Community meetup August 13 at 11am ET!

admin 🚀
Hey everyone – we are overdue for a meetup! It's been too long since I've seen you all.
 
So I scheduled another meetup for us a couple of weeks from now!

DETAILS
Friday, August 13
11am ET (10am CT, 8am PT)
Register here

We'll spend some time checking in with each of you, sharing some of our challenges, questions for the group, and so on. These are always a great start to my day and end to my week!

Looking forward to seeing you all again!


Like Comment